Board of Directors

Karen Miller, Chairman

Regional business development manager
Conestoga-Rovers & Associates (CRA)
Member since May 2009

E. Dale Korzec, Vice Chairman

Financial Center Leader
Member since January 2002

John Miller, Secretary

Henderson, Franklin, Starnes, and Holt, PA.
Member since July 2010

Carol Conway, Treasurer

Chief of Mission Support
Hope Healthcare Services
Member since August 2013

Jessica Anderson

Lee County Tax Collector
Member since September 2009

Shernette Atkinson

BB&T Oswald Trippe
Member since September 2008

Judith A. Paskvan

Program Manager, Healthy Families Program

Hendry Co. Health Department

Member since September 2009

Kelly Robichaud

Training & Development Manager
Enterprise Holdings
Member since January 2014

Janet Taylor

County Commissioner
Hendry Co. Board of Commissioners
Member since July 2013

Jordi Tejero

Owner/Managing Member
CRS Technology Consultants
Member since February 2014

To reach our board members please direct all correspondence to our main office.

Help us give each child a great start - Donate, Volunteer, or be a Sponsor today! Have questions? Contact us or call (239) 278-1002.